Brenda Liddiard

Gig Guide

Brenda spent most of the winter in Brisbane where she performed at the Red Hill Folk Club several times, and the BUg (Brisbane Unplugged) Club.  She also played a house concert at the delightful Clayton’s Mill in Deloraine, Tasmania.


Brenda and Mark will be touring the Lower North Island and the South Island in November/December 2018.  Dates so far:


Wednesday 28 November

Palmerston North House Concert

Music Haven

Contact Ruth Birnie for details

TBA

Friday 30 November

On Board The InterIslander Ferry

9am - 12pm

Friday 30 November

Le Cafe

London Quay

Picton

8pm

Saturday 1 December

The Mussel Inn

Onekaka

Golden Bay

8pm

Sunday 2 December

House Concert

Nelson

Contact us for details

7.30pm

Wednesday 5 December

Town Hall

Millerton

West Coast

7.30pm

Thursday 6 December

Guitar workshop

Venue TBA

TBA

Thursday 6 December

Barrytown Hall

Barrytown

West Coast

7.30pm

Friday 7 December

Geraldine Academy of  Performing Arts

7.30pm

Saturday 8 December

Hilltop Tavern

Little River

6.30pm

Sunday 9 December

Christchurch Folk Club

The Irish Society Hall, 29 Domain Terrace, Spreydon

7pm

Wednesday 12 December

On Board the InterIslander Ferry

7.30pm

Sunday 16 December

Tsunami Studios

70 Kimberley Rd

Levin

7.30pm

Photo: Mal Lloyd

Photo: Gerard Hudson

Friday 14 December

Third Eye

With Robbie Duncan & Chris Price

(aka Waiting for Donald)

30 Arthur Street, Te Aro, Wellington

7.30pm

Tuesday 11 December

Pataka

13 Selmes Rd, Rapaura

9am - 12pm